photos

Meet Our Team

Scott Wright

Scott Wright | President, Co-Owner

Scott is often involved in projects for both the classroom and contracting divisions. He has been designing and selling classroom amplification systems for over 20 years. He has also been influential in the design of hundreds of audio, video, and acoustical solutions throughout the United States and as far away as the Philippines. Scott is a much sought after speaker and has presented on a variety of topics at state and national audio, audiology, and architectural conferences.
scott@lifelineav.com

Mike Mair

Mike Mair | Vice President, Co-Owner

Mike is available to work with your School, Church or Business if you are in need of a professionally designed audio or video system. Mike draws from over 35 years of experience in the industry to work closely with you to find the perfect solution for your situation, whether new construction or a design build. Contact him for a personal appointment.
mike@lifelineav.com

Dean Goninen

Dean Goninen | Operations/Project Manager

Dean has been involved in sales and management at Lifeline for many years. Professional audio and video is advancing at a fast pace and Dean's diverse training allows him to be involved in many different types of projects. Whether it's a company paging system, sound masking, portable sound or a new system for your worship space, Dean can provide the help that you need.
dean@lifelineav.com

Cory Heim

Cory Heim | Division Manager - Classroom

Cory is the division manager for classroom amplification systems, which include the FrontRow line of products. Cory has been in the audio industry since 1994 and can help with any aspect of the 21st century classroom including classroom audio, interactive white boards, projectors, classroom response systems and more!
cory@lifelineav.com

Don Schroeder

Don Schroeder | Territory Manager - Classroom

Don is Lifeline's certified eInstruction sales representative. If you have an interest in the integration of Mobile Interactive Whiteboards or "Clickers" for your classroom, meeting or training room, Don can find the proper solution for you. To complete your 21st century classroom, Don can take care of any of your Front Row or Lifeline classroom amplification needs.
don@lifelineav.com

Donna TimmermanOffice Managerdonna@lifelineav.com
Steve IrishIn-House Techniciansteve@lifelineav.com
Bernie MillageLead Installation Technicianbernie@lifelineav.com
Adam KingInstallation Technicianadam@lifelineav.com
Roger SteinhoffInstallation Technicianroger@lifelineav.com
Mick GoninenShipping Manager 
Connie WrightAccountingconnie@lifelineav.com